European Union

The European Union is a political and economic union of 28 member states that are located primarily in Europe.

About us

High Worth Citizen is all about delivering the latest business news on finance, investment, real estate and wealth. Our readers are the rich and powerful, their associates and business partners, the global High Net Worth Individuals.